Township Volunteers

Liberty Township is grateful for the work of many dedicated volunteers that support the community in various ways throughout the year. Special thanks to the volunteers that worked tirelessly on behalf of Liberty Township in 2019.

If you are interested in becoming a Township volunteer, complete the volunteer application.

Board of Zoning Appeals
Robert Bertsch
Michael DeHart
Brienne Fey
Brian Uhl
Richard McKinney
Robert Rogers
Andrew Schweier

Finance Committee
Harris Capps
Tom Emerick
Brenda Frazier
Ron Hotchkiss
Debbie Kitching
Frank Peters

JEDD Board
Ray D'Alonzo
Dr. Jeff Hartman
Joe Reigelsperger
Jamie Theiss

Parks Committee
Laurie Ballenger 

Dave Lintner
V. Michel Price
Bill Walker
Kim Sippy
Cleo Kum
Theodore Sitchanoff
Paul Dittman

Zoning Commission

Wayne Bradshaw
James Dobrozsi
Mike Dunn
Forrest Holger
Anu Mital
Mike Stater
Michael Ward